Testimonials

Safety Sign supplier

We would love to hear what you think about us!

To leave a review please click here

Mon June 12 2017 Site was easy to use and delivery was on time. 5 stars. Sue S

Wed May 17 2017 The whole process was quick and easy and arrived very promptly. 5 stars. Brenda K

Tues May 16 2017 The service is quick and easy to use and the signs are well priced and they turned up speedily as expected. 5 stars. Lynne K

Thurs April 13 2017 Ordering was both simple and fast - Great service. 5 stars. Neil T. from United Kingdom

Mon Feb 20 1017 Everything as expected. 5 Stars Avi L

    Mon Dec 19 2017 Very efficient, good communication - would recommend. 5 Stars Trevor Wright

    Sun Dec 18 2016 Top notch! Price, Service and Delivery all top notch. 5 Stars Adam Fahn

    Thu Dec 08 2016 Great service and spoke to a very helpful lady - thanks again. 5 Stars Natasha Gajadhar

    Sun Nov 27 2016 Excellent service and fast delivery! Thank you! 5 Stars Darren Watson

    Mon Nov 21 2016 :D Quick delivery & Offer for next delivery was a lovely touch! :D 5 Stars. Sally

    Wed Nov 09 2016 Fire Assembly signs  Very happy with the service provided by MJN. Signs look great 5 Stars. Elfyn Edwards

    Wed Nov 09 2016 Signs look great. Very happy with the service provided by MJN. Signs look great. 5 Stars. Greg Gyrne

    Thu Nov 03 2016 Excellent! Thank you for your excellent service. 5 Stars. Martin Stevens

    Tue Nov 01 2016 Very pleased with your service and you being helpful with designing the signs and we will be using you again 5 Stars. Anthony Davies

    Tue Oct 18 2016 Excellent Service and very quick delivery of quality products at competitive prices. 5 Stars. Doug Miller

    Mon Oct 17 2016 Excellent prompt service and good communication. Product well packaged and as described. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars. Julie White

    Mon Oct 17 2016 Vast range of quality signs, all at competitive prices and coupled with fast delivery! 5 Stars. Adrian Richards

    Sun Oct 16 2016 Very good Very good. Signs were what I wanted and arrived safely and well packaged. 5 Stars Matthew Hawley

    Tue Oct 11 2016 Signed arrived next day. Super and efficient service. Melanie is also helping with another project requiring a bespoke sign. She has been very helpful with this. 5 Stars. Carol Cooke

    Mon Oct 10 2016 Very easy top use website "Very easy top use website, prompt well packaged delivery. 1st class service." 5 Stars. Jay D'Arcy

    Mon Oct 03 2016 Very good! Very good! 5 Stars. Howard Williams

    Sun Oct 02 2016 Clear, Quick, Simple, will use again! 5 Stars. Peter  Strange

    Sat Oct 01 2016 Excellent fast service! 5 Stars. Jack Mckelvie

    Mon Sep 19 2016 Thank you! Very prompt and efficient service, Product really great. Thank you! 5 Stars. Sarah Norton

    Sun Sep 11 2016 Excellent service! Very reasonable prices. Delivered in less than 24hr at no cost. Will most definitely use again and recommend.Thank you :) 5 Stars. Hayley  Sherriff

    Sun Sep 11 2016 Signs are exactly as advertised and what we required. I was astounded at the quick despatch and receipt time.I telephoned the company for assistance and spoke to a polite and helpful individual. I will happily recommend them to anyone and use these services in the future. Bobby Kirk, Pencaitland Garage Services.  5 Stars Robert Kirk

    Sun Sep 11 2016 Very fast and efficient service. 5 Stars. Malcolm Bennett

    Tue Sep 06 2016 Swift no hassle service and delivery. 5 Stars. Roderick Newton

    Sun Sep 04 2016 Service was great Service was great - swift and I received just what I ordered - thanks! 5 Stars, Alyson Evans

    Sun Aug 14 2016 very good reliable service very good reliable service. Happy with purchase. Thank you!. 4 Stars. Andy Coleborn

    Wed Aug 10 2016 Amazing "MJN Safety Signs Ltd helped me out again and again, and their service and prompt delivery never failed to impress. I will definitely be using them again." 5 Stars. Jennie

    Mon Aug 01 2016 Excellent customer service great value for money and prompt delivery. PERFECT!  5 Stars. Jacqui

    Wed Jul 27 2016 Thanks! On time, good price, good product! 5 Stars. Howard Hollingsbee

    Sun Jul 24 2016 Excellent service. 5 Stars. Sharon

    Thu Jul 21 2016 Easy ordering, product was exactly what we needed and MJN provided fast delivery and excellent service. 5 Stars. Bill

    Wed Jul 20 2016 Excellent! Prompt service at a competitive price. 5 Stars. Rhodri

    Sat Jul 02 2016 Awesome Great sign, well packaged and quick delivery. Thank you! 5 Stars. Thom.mrm

    Sun Jun 19 2016 Dear Melanie, Quite simply; excellent product, good value and speedily delivered. Thank you - excellent service. Regards, Terry General Manager. 5 Stars. Terry.

    Thu Jun 09 2016 "Fantastic service, fast delivery and very helpful.  I had no idea how many types of signs there were". 5 Stars. Daniel Graham

    Wed Jun 08 2016 Well Done! Great service and quality signs, thoroughly recommended. 5 Stars. Carol French

    Sun Jun 05 2016  Excellent customer service and super prompt delivery. Would recommend company without hesitation. 5 Stars. Debbie Seel

    Mon May 23 2016 MJN meets Pearly Gates. "I found MJN Safety Signs through a Linkedin connection and I am glad that I did. We had very specific requirements but little detail to send to prospective suppliers.  We knew what we wanted but only once we had seen it. Given this difficult brief, Mel has worked with us to sort out exactly what we needed.Communication has been very good and Mel has backed off when we were busy, which we did really appreciate as there is nothing worse than being badgered.
    The prices were very competitive, the advice excellent and we are delighted with the final product.Frankly, we would not go anywhere else for signs and would recommend MJN to anyone. 5 Stars. Ritchie Bignell
    Tue May 17 2016 Satisifed customer Melanie is a lovely lady who was more than happy to oblige and offer any help she could. 5 Stars. Gary flynn

    Sat May 14 2016 Great signs! Excellent signs, excellent service! 5 Stars. Carol French

    Sun May 01 2016 Club  Signs I called  the company  up first to see if you did what I  wanted the lady on the phone was so helpful she told me exactly what I needed and told me what I needed and how to do it i went on line and ordered what I  wanted. She saw what I had done and called me to see if I had done it right I hadn't  she rectified  it for me the delivery came the next day brilliant  customer service. Regards Ian. 5 Stars. Ian pickup

    Mon Apr 18 2016 Russell Benfleet fantastic service, competitive prices, fast delivery of goods. will certainly use them again and recommend them.!!! 5 Stars rmoore

    Mon Mar 28 2016 Very good. 5 Stars. Aga Gros

    Wed Mar 16 2016 Signage Delivery Quick and reliable - many thanks, very impressed thanks for your service which restores my confidence. Will definitely use your company again. 5 Stars. Lee Stanyard

    Tue Mar 08 2016 Excellent Service The products are not only priced more than competitively priced the delivery and customer service is excellent.  We will use again. 5 Stars. Gwendoline McDonough

    Sat Feb 27 2016 Finger trapping sign, Items spot on,very quick delivery. 5 Stars. Paul Mitchell

    Thu Feb 18 2016 5 stars. Mac

    Mon Feb 15 2016 Excellent Service. 5 Stars. KT Joinery Ltd

    Tue Jan 26 2016 Always a pleasure to do business with and always a quality service. Definitely recommend. 5 Stars. Paul
    Tue Jan 5 2016  "Rapid dispatch, Great product and really friendly staff.
    Definitely recommend" 5 Stars Paul Lawton-Hodson

    Tue Dec 22 2015 Excellent service & quality products Thank you Melanie for your excellent customer service. The signs look very professional and arrived within a couple of days of ordering. I will definitely be using this service again and would recommend it to anyone needed safety signage. The web site is easy to use and the online chat service makes everything so easy. 5 Stars. Sharon

    Tue Dec 15 2015 Unbeatable prices Great service. Best prices. Unbeatable just can't say enough. 5 Stars. S Sharma

    Mon Dec 14 2015 Quick and easy Sign as described, and at a fair price. Also a sensible delivery price - other big online sign suppliers take note! Nice quick delivery too. 5 Stars. Martin Stevens

    Wed Dec 09 2015 Disabled Refuge Signs Good service. Thank you. 5 Stars. Lucy McKenzie

    Thu Dec 03 2015 Very happy with speed of response, customer care, correspondence and quality of goods. Would use again. Thank you. 5 Stars. Catrin

    Wed Dec 02 2015 Thank you for a good service. "Was just searching for a sign after a problem had been highlighted on site. Did a web search as we don't have an established supplier, found your company, thought the website was straightforward and had a good choice of signs etc, so ordered what we needed and received it in good time “ now impressed I have added your company to my favourites under H&S requirements and will be ordering from you again as and when we need something. Thank you for a good service. Ps, Hope you all have a Happy Christmas and a good New Year! Regards John" 5 Stars.

    Tue Sep 01 2015 Cctv Signs Excellent prompt service and advice , product met expectations. 5 Stars. Trevor James

    Thu May 28 2015 Thank you! - CES St Albans Limited Thank you, you have saved our bacon in getting the signs to us so promptly. 5 Stars. Lyn

    Wed Mar 18 2015 This was my first time to use the site. I was very happy with the prompt delivery of he signs I needed. 5 Stars. Sarah Spain

    Mon Feb 02 2015 5 Stars! Haydock RDC Sainsbury's Supermarkets Ltd Quality product at a reasonable price. Prompt delivery and great customer service. 5 Stars. Karen D

    Thu Jan 22 2015 Safety Signs ordered 14/01/15 Sterling Precast Limted Easy ordering, competitve prices, fast service, all you could ask for really. 5 Stars. JOHN GILLESPIE

    Fri Nov 21 2014 First Class service Delighted with the first class service provided. I had a few questions which I discussed via the Live chat and then the ordering process was easy. The customer service was fantastic throughout the whole process and even after to check that I was happy with everything. Delivery was fast and the quality of the products was excellent. 5 Stars. Paul

    Fri Nov 21 2014 Everything was great! Great, easy to use website, good products and prices, easy checkout and speedy delivery.  Will definitely recommend and use again. 5 Stars. Wendy Wells

    Fri Sep 26 2014 Fast and Efficient  "I would like to that Mel for the service and efforts you provided for me. I don’t think I have found a company yet who have put so much effort in and who have been quick to response to any queries as you have done.
    I will certainly be recommending your services to all that require any safety signs and shall be using your services in the future." 5 Stars. AC Training SW Ltd

    Thu Sep 25 2014 Going the extra mile! I've been very impressed with my dealings with the website. Mel has been very helpful and the service I received was first class. Fast and efficient! I would definitely recommend and will be back for more signs! 5 Stars. Daniel